Appellate Practice Section 2020 Annual Meeting Notice

The annual meeting of the OSB Appellate Section will be conducted via electronic ballot. The survey will remain open until Wednesday, November 4 and space for write-in nominations will be provided. To place your vote on the 2021 Executive Committee slate, follow this link:

We will announce the results of the vote at the sections CLE program on November 5 at 3:00 pm. To register for the CLE, “First Things First: The Legacy of Justice Hans Linde and State Constitutionalism,” click here.


Terms ending December 31, 2021

  • Chair: Beth Cupani
  • Chair-Elect: Nadia Dahab
  • Past-Chair: Christine Moore
  • Secretary: Nora Coon
  • Treasurer: Anna Joyce


Terms ending December 31, 2022

  • Jason Specht
  • Anit Jindal
  • Tiffany Keast
  • Nathan Robert Morales

Members previously elected to the executive committee and continuing through December 31, 2021, include:

  • Jason Weber
  • Robert Koch
  • E Nani Apo
  • Ivan Resendiz Gutierrez
  • Renata A. Gowie
  • Laura Graser
  • Alycia N. Sykora
  • Jeffrey Armistead

If you would like to request accommodations for a bar meeting or event, please contact Natalie Batiste at [email protected] as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.