Governor Brown: Supreme Court Applications Due Mon, Oct 1 — UPDATE

The application period is now closed. The following have applied for the Supreme Court vacancy:

Allen, Beth
Baldwin, Russell
Bell, Aaron
Campbell, Bruce
Egan, James
Eiva, Travis
Garrett, Chris
Kron, Michael
Leith, David
Ortega, Darlene
Perry, Kenneth
Runkles-Pearson, PK
Tookey, Douglas

For more information, please see the Oregon State Bar’s website at:


Continue reading